X

New Hampshire Malpractice Rates

New Hampshire Malpractice Premiums for Full Time Employed Registered Nurses

NH has a two year statute of limitations in place for malpractice but the courts have ruled it unconstitutional. The general statute for personal injury is three years with the time beginning when the injured should have known of the error. Minors and persons ruled incompetent have two years after the removal of their disability or age of majority to bring suit.

In New Hampshire those less than 50% liable are only responsible for their share of damages whereas those above 50% are jointly and severally liable for the entire amount.

$1,000,000/$6,000,000 Limit

$99

$108

$98

$106

Rates believed to be accurate at moment of publishing, contact us with any errors. Logos are the trademarks of the individual company.