X

Oklahoma Malpractice Rates

Oklahoma Malpractice Premiums for Full Time Employed Registered Nurses

Oklahoma has a two year statute of limitations for bringing medical malpractice claims. Patients under the age of twelve have seven years to bring suit and those over twelve have until their nineteenth birthday. This deemed incompetent have seven years or one year after being judged of sound mind.

When the patient is found not partially at fault for their injuries caregivers can be held jointly and severally liable for the entire verdict.

$1,000,000/$6,000,000 Limit

$105

$108

$98

$106

Information is believed to be correct at time of publication, contact us with any errors. Logos are the property of the respective companies.