X

Wyoming Malpractice Rates

Wyoming Malpractice Premiums for Full Time Employed Registered Nurses

Patients in Wyoming have two years from the time they discover their injury to bring suit except for minors who have until their eighteenth birthday. Those suffering from certain disabilities have one year from the disability having been removed.

Wyoming has upheld a statute that care givers can only be held liable for their share of any verdict as determined by their percent negligent.

$1,000,000/$6,000,000 Limit

$105

$108

$98

$106

Rates believed to be exact at moment of posting, contact us with any corrections. Images are the property of each respective insurance company.